Der Vorstand

Vorsitz Sport Knut Eckert vorsitz-sport@rckw.de
Vorsitz Finanzen Antje Gabriel vorsitz-finanzen@rckw.de
Vorsitz Verwaltung Hans-Jürgen Beese vorsitz-verwaltung@rckw.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Bootswart Jörg Daubitz bootswart@rckw.de
Wanderruderwart Christoph Hahn wanderruderwart@rckw.de
Ruderjugendwart Katrin Krusemark ruderjugendwart@rckw.de
Mitgliederwart Karin Thiel mitgliederwart@rckw.de
Hauswart Hartmut Ihm  
Arbeitswart Peter Maschmann arbeitswart@rckw.de
Veranstaltungswart Ulrike Krüger veranstaltungswart@rckw.de